POMB Members and Meetings

Board Members

Chairman, Mark Brnovich, Arizona Attorney General
Director Frank Milstead, Department of Public Safety
Director Charles Ryan, Department of Corrections
Andrew T. LeFevre, Arizona Criminal Justice Commission
Chief Alan Rodbell, Scottsdale Police Department

Jaime Escobedo, Peace Office Memorial Board Historian
Sheriff P.J. Allred, Graham County
Captain Lynn Ideus, Arizona Fraternal Order of Police
Ron Young, Business Community Representative
W. Steven Martin, Business Community Representative
Rick Davis, Survivor Member
Sherry Nielsen, Survivor Member
Jimmy Chavez, President of Arizona State Troopers Association
John Stair, Executive V/P of Arizona Probation Officers Association
Jan Blaser-Upchurch, Coalition of DPS Retirees Representative

Board Meetings

January 28, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Location: The Arizona Criminal Justice Commission Office,
Conference Room 250
1110 W. Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007

Names Committee Meetings

January 23, 2020 @ 1:30 AM
Location: Attorney General's Office Office,
2005 N. Central Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Memorial Service Committee Meetings

February 4, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
Location: Cafe 1010
1010 W. Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007

Memorial Restoration Committee Meetings

February 20, 2019 @ 2:00 PM
Location: Orcutt|Winslow
2929 N. Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85012

Contact Info

For more information about the Peace Officers Memorial Board, please contact:

John Stevens
Law Enforcement Liaison
Office of the Arizona Attorney General
2005 N Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Office: (602) 542-8522

Return to Top